

Women's Empowerment Principles Leadership Group (WEPs LG) List of Members as of 1 June 2016

		UN V UNIT GLOB	WOMEN ()
	Chairs		
	Elizabeth Broderick Special Adviser, UN Women		
	Special Adviser, UN Women Former Australian Sex Discrimination Commissio	ner	
	Joseph Keefe President and Chief Executive Officer, Pax World F	un de	
Investment	Adviser, Pax World Management LLC, as well as its majority-owned subs		
Business	Primary	Alternate	
Access Bank plc	Ope Wemi-Jones Head, Inclusive Banking Group	Omobolanle Babatunde Head, Sustainability	
ANZ Bank (Lao) Ltd.	Tammy Medard CEO	Souphachanh "May" Khansyla Head of International Banking	
Blc Bank s.a.l.	Nadin Kassar Vice Chairman General Manager	Maya Margie Head of Marketing Group	
Borusan Holding	Şule Yücebiyik	Gaye Sezen	
Calvert Group, Ltd.	Corporate Communications Manager Limor Bernstock	Corporate Communications Shadé Brown	
	Gender Equality Lead Michelle Chang	Sustainability Analyst	
CA Technologies	Principal Corporate Social Responsibility Dean Cycon	Carolyn Rooney Charlsie Baleno	
Dean's Beans Organic Coffee Company	Founder and Chief Executive Officer	Office Manager	
Deloitte	Deepa Purushothaman, Managing Principal, Deloitte Women's Initiative	Linda Human Executive Lead - Diversity and Inclusion	
Endesa S.A.	Ana Díaz-Castellanos Sustainability Manager	Angel Fraile Human Resources and Sustainability	
HCL Technologies Ltd.	Prithvi Shergill Chief Human Resources Officer	Srimathi Shivashankar Associate Vice President, HR	
Itaipu Binacional	Margaret Groff	Heloisa Covolan	
JSL Stainless, Ltd.	CFO, Corporate Strategy Rajiv Williams	Coordinator, Social and Environmental Responsibility	
Levi Strauss & Co.	Corporate Head, Corporate Social Responsibility Stephanie Kotin	Anna Walker	
	Senior Manager, Stakeholder Engagement & Public Policy Shanaaz Preena	Senior director of global policy and advocacy	
Mas Holdings Pvt Ltd.	Pascale Thore Pa	Elizabeth Rojas Levi	
Nokia Corporation	Global Diversity, Human Resources	Nokia Government Relations	
Pax World Funds	Joseph F. Keefe President and Chief Executive Officer	Kathleen McQuiggan Adviser, Gender Diversity Initiatives	
Restaurantes Toks	Gustavo Perez Berlanga CSR VP	Federico Bernaldo De Quiros CEO	
Shiseido Co., Ltd.	Akio Kimura CSR Department	Mari Tamura	
SUTEKS Group	Nur Ger Founder and President	Gökşen ÇALIŞKAN Corporate Communications Coordinator	
Symantec Corporation	Cecily Joseph Chief Diversity Officer	Ruha Devanesan Manager, Global Diversity and Inclusion	
The Westpac Group	Ainslie van Onselen Director Women's Markets, Inclusion and Diversity	Susan Portes	
Civil Society & Academia	Primary	Director, Head of Compliance Alternate	
BPW International	Yasmin Darwich President	Elizabeth Benham IFBPW Partnership Chair	
BSR (Business for Social Responsibility)	Peder Michael Pruzan-Jorgensen Vice President, Europe, Middle East, and Africa	Racheal Meiers Director, Partnership Development and Research	
College of Law, Ritsumeikan University in Kyoto	Sachiyo Onishi Doctor of Laws, Policy Specialist		
Commonwealth Businesswomen Network	Freda Miriklis Co-chair	Arif Zaman	
Cranfield School of Management, Cranfield	Elizabeth Kelan	Executive Director	
University	Professor of Leadership Elizabeth Broderick		
Elizabeth Broderick & Co.	Former Sex Discrimination Commissioner of the Australian Human Rights Commission of Australia	Lisa Pusey	
Geena Davis Institute on Gender in the Media	Geena Davis Founder	Madeline DiNonno Executive Director	
New Faces New Voices	Nomsa Daniels	Nuru Mugambi	
	Executive Director Maureen Kilgour		
University of Winnipeg / Principles for Responsible Management Education (PRME)	Associate Professor Department of Business and Administration		
···· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Faculty of Business and Economics Gudrun Sander		
University of St. Colleg. Sector devided	Associate Professor Business Adminstration and Director of the Executive School of		
University of St. Gallen, Switzerland	Management		
Waceke The Coach	Technology and Law Mary Muia Waceke Thongoh		
Women 4 Empowerment	Nailia Chowdhury Chief Executive Officer		
Women's Environment & Development Organization (WEDO)	Marcela Tovar-Restrepo Chair Board	Eleanor Blomstrom Program Coordinator	
Government, International Financial			
Institution, Labour/Trade Union, United Nations	Primary	Alternate	
Inter-American Development Bank	Gema Sacristan Chief Investment Officer, Inter-American Investment Corporation (IIC)	Jaime Garcia Alba Investment Lead Officer Non-Financial Products	
International Finance Corporation (IFC)	Henriette Kolb Gender Secretariat - Head	Carmen Niethamme Strategy and Knowledge in IFC's Women in Business Program	n
International Labour Organization (ILO)*	Shauna Olney Chief, Gender, Equality and Diversity Branch	Raphael Crowe Senior Gender Specialist, Bureau for Gender Equality	
International Trade Centre (ITC)	Arancha González Executive Director	Vanessa Erogbogbo Programme Manager. Women and Trade Programme	
International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC)	Sharan Burrow General Secretary	Chidi King Equality Department	
East-West Center	Amanda Ellis	1	
Secretariat	Special Advisor to the President		
UN Global Compact and UN Women			

1